top of page

Spending the night with friends

Hi folks!

I know it has been a while, but I have been quite busy.

I am going to be posting about our trip to Florida, for now though I will just post about Friday the 21st when we were in Georgia on our way to a wedding.

Unfortunately I have no pictures of the wedding but, I can assure you it was beautiful, very God honoring, and we had loads of fun fellowshipping with everyone!

So, here are some pictures of the night before the wedding, when we stayed with some friends.

Happy children, sweet desserts, cherry stained smiles.

Elizabeth Alligood and Joyful taking a rest from playing.

Ema on the chase to catch Courage.

Ema on the chase to cach Curoage.

Joyful sweetly building a castle out of legos.

Elzabeth and me.

It was so sweet to have someone that was so happy to have you play with them.

"Let's do this, what game do you want to play? come on!"

Paul enjoying some homemade strawberry shortcake.

Late night baby birthing talks.

The little Prodigy playing piano.

Cutie pie!

What more can I say?

             Meet Jaclynn Abbott

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page